District Governor
Perry Bean  

Bean Everett Perry III (Perry)
Mobile: 727-207-2090
Home: 727-815-8712
Work: 727-207-2090
Email: perry@perrybean.com
District Governor-Elect
Ely Nunez  

Nunez, Eloy
Phone: 352-419-4006
Mobile: 352-464-3105
Email: elnunez@tampabay.rr.com
District Governor-Nominee
Allen Collins  

Collins, Allen Ray
Mobile: 727-423-0311
Home: 727-423-0311
Work: 727-800-9929
Fax: 727-864-1543
Email: ACollins@AllenCollinsRE.com
Chief of Staff
Mike Chapman  

Chapman, Mike
Mobile: 727-415-3181
Fax: 813-835-2444
Email: mjc6950rotary@gmail.com
District Rotary Foundation Chair
Jared Brown  

Brown, Jared
Office: 727-443-6488
Mobile: 727-580-8571
Email: jdbrown@herbertgbrown.com
District Secretary
Brenda Wendt  

Wendt, Brenda
Home: 352-249-7302
Work: 352-249-7302
Fax: 352-249-7302 call 1st
Email: brenwendt@gmail.com
District Treasurer
Mitch Hernandez  

Hernandez, D. Mitch
Mobile: 727-698-0701
Work: 727-235-0074
Fax: 866-504-9207
Email: mitchhcpa@aol.com
iPDG
Mike Chapman  

Chapman, Mike
Mobile: 727-415-3181
Fax: 813-835-2444
Email: mjc6950rotary@gmail.com
Assistant Governor-Area 1 – South Pinellas
Gulf Beaches,St. Petersburg,St. Petersburg Midtown,St. Petersburg Sunrise,St. Petersburg Sunset,St. Petersburg West
Sam Fallenbaum  

Fallenbaum, Sam
Mobile: 312-282-0911
Home: 312-282-0911
Work: 888-727-9960
Fax: 312-664-3021
Email:
Assistant Governor-Area 2 – Mid South Pinellas
Central Pinellas,Indian Rocks Beach,Pinellas Park,Seminole,Seminole Lake
Jonathan Brewer  

Brewer, Jonathan H.
Mobile: 727-479-5176
Home: 727-479-5176
Work: 727-372-8300
Fax: 727-372-8311
Email:  jonathan@earthworksusa.com
Assistant Governor-Area 3 – Mid-Pinellas
Belleair,Clearwater,Clearwater Beach,Clearwater East,Largo,Safety Harbor
Albert Comey  

Comey, Albert
Office: 727-581-3800
Mobile: 727-424-3725
Email:
Assistant Governor-Area 4 – North Pinellas 
Dunedin,Dunedin North,Dunedin Waterside,East Lake Sunrise,Oldsmar/East Lake,Palm Harbor,Tarpon Springs
Eric Oglesby  

Oglesby, Eric Howard
Mobile: 727-643-6988
Office: 727-479-1282
Email:
Assistant Governor-Area 5 – East Pasco
Dade City,Dade City Sunrise,San Antonio,Wesley Chapel,Wesley Chapel Sunrise,Zephyrhills,Zephyrhills Daybreak
Jeanie Germain  

Germain, Jeanie
Office: 352-567-5658
Home: 352-521-3022
Mobile: 352-585-3762
Fax: 352-567-3928
Email:
Assistant Governor-Area 6 – West Pasco
Holiday,Hudson,New Port Richey,Port Richey,Seven Springs,Trinity
Lissy Shippy-Gonzalez  

Shippy-Gonzalez, Lisa
Office: 727-815-3739
Email:
Assistant Governor-Area 7 – Hernando County
Brooksville,Rotary E-Club of Southeast USA & Caribbean,Spring Hill,Spring Hill Central
Karen Van Sickle  

Van Sickle, Karen
Mobile: 352-279-1530
Home: 352-279-1530
Work: 352-279-1530
Email:broker.karen@gmail.com
Assistant Governor-Area 8 – Citrus County
Central Citrus County,Crystal River,Crystal River-Kings Bay,Homosassa Springs,Inverness,Sugarmill Woods-Citrus County
Connie Lobel  

Lobel, Connie
Mobile: 352-476-6905
Email:clobel@tampabay.rr.com
District Trainer
Jamie Mick  

Mick, Jamie
Mobile: 727-642-8041
Fax: 727-245-6904
Email: jmick@tbpm.net
District Membership Chair
Eric Johnson  

Johnson, Eric Ladd
Mobile: 727-772-3265
Home: 727-772-3265
Email: ericjohnson@wesleychapeltoyota.com
District Public Image Chair
Claire English  

English, Claire
Mobile: 727-560-2368
Home: 727-595-2368
Email:
Alumni Chair
Stephanie Pontlitz  

Pontlitz, Stephanie
Office: 727-835-2029
Mobile: 727-513-5133
Email: spontlitz@unitedwaypasco.org