District 6950
Foundation Leadership Directory

District Rotary Foundation Chair
Jared Brown  

Brown, Jared
Office: 727-443-6488
Mobile: 727-580-8571
Email: jdbrown@herbertgbrown.com
District Rotary Foundation Treasurer
Tom Kehoe  

Kehoe, Tom
Work: 727-807-5524
Mobile: 727-809-4488
Email: tom@kdcpa.net
Foundation Representative – Area 1
South Pinellas
Monte Trammer  

Trammer, Monte
Phone: 727-520-9049
Email: mitrammer@aol.com
Foundation Representative – Area 2
Mid South Pinellas
Gary Polansky  

Polansky, Gary
Email: g.polansky@att.net
Foundation Representative – Area 3
Mid Pinellas
 

Vacant
Foundation Representative – Area 4
North Pinellas
 

Kennedy, Ann
Mobile: 727-916-0520
Email: annkennedy485@gmail.com
Foundation Representative – Area 5
East Pasco
Funes, Manny

Mobile: 813-601-1475
Office: 813-782-1541
Email: mauifunes@aol.com
Foundation Representative – Area 6
West Pasco
 

McWilliams, Gil
Cell: 727-243-4182
Email:  gilmcwilliams@gmail.com
Foundation Representative – Area 7
Hernando
Mike Chapman  

Nicolai, Karen
Office: 352-650-1500
Foundation Representative – Area 8
Citrus
 

Long, Sally
Cell: 352-212-4014
Email:  sarahaven63@gmail.com
Global Grants Chair
Blue-McLean, Lace

Office:
Email: laceblue@gmail.com 
District Grants Chair
Robin Schneider  

Bennett, Becky
Mobile: 727-967-7509
Email: bbennetthfpasco@aol.com
Scholarships Chair
 

Chapman, Jocelyn
Cell: 727-415-0087
Email:  chapman3290@gmail.com
Annual Fund Chair
Thies, Jack

Mobile: 813-997-4947
Email: jack_thies43@hotmail.com
Endowment Chair
 

Stern, Gene
Mobile: 727-422-4287
Email:  ggstern46@yahoo.com
Paul Harris Society Chair
Wayne Berryhill  

Berryhill, Wayne
Mobile: 727-247-5226
Email: wberryhill1944@yahoo.com
PolioPlus Chair
 

Van Sickle, Karen
Mobile: 352-279-1530
Email: broker.karen@gmail.com
Audit Committee Chair
 

Vacant
Office:
Email: