Rotary District 6950    
 
         

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn



 

TRF Programs:

General Info

Polio Eradication

Paul Harris Fellows

Paul Harris Society

Giving Opportunities

Foundation Education

Resource Contacts

Rotary Peace Initiatives

 

Grant Programs:

General Info

Share Committee

District Grants

Global Grants

Scholar Grants

Vocational Service (GSE)

Humanitarian

Qualifications

Partner Opportunities

2016-17 - District 6950
Foundation Leadership Directory

District Rotary Foundation Chair
Jared Brown  

 

Brown, Jared
Office: 727-443-6488
Mobile: 727-580-8571
Email: jdbrown@herbertgbrown.com
 
District Rotary Foundation Treasurer
Tom Kehoe  

 

Kehoe, Tom
Work: 727-807-5524
Mobile: 727-809-4488
Email: tom@kdcpa.net
 

Foundation Representative - Area 1
South Pinellas

Monte Trammer  

 

Trammer, Monte
Phone: 727-520-9049
Email: mitrammer@aol.com
 

Foundation Representative - Area 2
Mid South Pinellas

Gary Polansky  

 

Polansky, Gary
Email: g.polansky@att.net
 
 

Foundation Representative - Area 3
Mid Pinellas

John Gallant  

 

Gallant, John
Home: 727-210-7726
Office: 727-441-8458
Cell: 727-688-2524
Email: fowlis@hotmail.com
 

Foundation Representative - Area 4
North Pinellas

Jim Haley  

 

Haley, Jim
Mobile: 727-434-3529
Email: jimjhaley@gmail.com
 

Foundation Representative - Area 5
East Pasco

Jeanie Germaine  

 

Germain, Jeanie
Mobile: 727-525-3763
Office: 727-567-5658
Email: premiumtitleinc@gmail.com
 

Foundation Representative - Area 6
West Pasco

Rosalyn Fenton  

 

Fenton, Rosalyn
Cell: 727-514-6849
Email: rozfenton68@gmail.com
 

Foundation Representative - Area 7
Hernando

Mike Chapman  

 

Nicolai, Karen
Office: 352-650-1500
 

Foundation Representative - Area 8
Citrus

Deborah Branson-Scott  

 

Branson-Scott, Deborah
Office: 352-527-1112
Cell: 352-665-8282
Fax Number: 352-527-1113
Email: debbiebransonscott@gmail.com
 
Global Grants Chair
Rebecca Smith  

 

Smith, Rebecca
Mobile: 207-851-4312
Email: rebecksmith@gmail.com
 
District Grants Chair
Robin Schneider  

 

Schneider, Robin
Mobile: 727-992-1686
Email: robin.schneider@hcahealthcare.com
 
Scholarships Chair
Dr. Carrie Root  

 

Root, Dr. Carrie
Office: 202-841-8841
Email: CarrieK9@aol.com
 
Annual Fund Chair
Don Shook  

 

Shook, Don
Mobile: 352-257-9662
Email: dshook@tampabay.rr.com
 
Endowment Chair
Charlie Allcott  

 

Allcott, Charlie
Mobile: 727-641-5388
Email: callcott@1stunitedbankfl.com
 
Paul Harris Society Chair
Wayne Berryhill  

 

Berryhill, Wayne
Mobile: 727-247-5226
Email: wberryhill1944@yahoo.com
 
PolioPlus Chair
Mike Fitzgerald  

 

Fitzgerald, Mike
Mobile: 352-238-5389
Email: mgfitz@tampabay.rr.com
 
Audit Committee Chair
Laura Brock  

 

Brock, Laura
Office: 727-572-1400
Email: lbrock@cbizkrmt.com
 
District Webmaster
Mitch Biba  

 

Biba, Mitch
Mobile: 727-434-8327
 
Email: mitch@webmonger.net
         

Copyright © Rotary District 6950. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Powered by Web Monger